اكسسوارات القالب

Kaiweite هي واحدة من أشهر مصنعي وموردي ملحقات القوالب في الصين. مصنعنا متخصص في تصنيع قاعدة القالب. تقع شركة Ningbo Kaiweite (KWT) Mould Base Manufacturing Limited في مسقط رأس القالب في مدينة China-Yuyao بمقاطعة Zhejiang ، بالقرب من تقاطع طريق Hubei للطريق الوطني 329 ، وهي موهبة بشكل كبير في الجغرافيا وحركة المرور بطبيعتها. تغطي KWT مساحة 18000 متر مربع ولديها أكثر من 200 موظف. تقع شركة Ningbo Kaiweite (KWT) Mould Base Manufacturing Limited في مسقط رأس القالب في مدينة الصين يوياو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ ، بالقرب من تقاطع طريق هوبي بالطريق الوطني 329 ، وهي موهوبة بغنى على الجغرافيا وحركة المرور حسب الطبيعة. تغطي KWT مساحة 18000 متر مربع وتضم أكثر من 200 موظف. KWT هي شركة تصنيع تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والإدارة ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج قاعدة القوالب القياسية ، وقاعدة قوالب بلاستيكية مضغوطة غير قياسية ، ولوحة القالب ، وملحقات القوالب ، والقوالب قاعدة قالب الصب وقاعدة قالب التثقيب البارد وما إلى ذلك ومع مرافق أساسية محسّنة وتكنولوجيا معالجة متقدمة ووسائل كشف كاملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمتلك الشركة عددًا من المهنيين ذوي الجودة العالية في تصنيع قاعدة القوالب بالإضافة إلى خبرة خاصة في إدارة وتصميم وإنتاج قاعدة القوالب. إنها أيضًا شركة مصادق عليها من قبل نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001-2000 أكثر بكثير من الشركات الأخرى في صناعة قواعد القوالب المحلية. من خلال فهم متطلبات المستفيدين ، فإننا مخطئون في تقديم مجموعة النخبة من الدبوس الموجه. تم تطوير المسامير التي نقدمها جنبًا إلى جنب مع إرشادات الصناعة واستخدام أجود المواد التي تم الحصول عليها من البائعين الجديرين بالثقة في الصناعة. هذه الشجيرات في كل مرحلة من مراحل التصنيع ، وذلك لتصميم تشكيلة نوعية مندبابيس دليل الصين.
View as  
 
  • لفهم متطلبات المستفيدين ، نحن مخطوبون في تقديم مجموعة النخبة من الدبوس الموجهة.
    تم تطوير المسامير التي نقدمها جنبًا إلى جنب مع إرشادات الصناعة وتستخدم أجود المواد التي تم الحصول عليها من البائعين الجديرين بالثقة في الصناعة.
    يقوم المتخصصون المهرة لدينا بمراقبة هذه الشجيرات بدقة في كل مرحلة من مراحل التصنيع ، وذلك لتصميم مجموعة نوعية من دبابيس التوجيه.

  • القفل الجانبي عبارة عن كتلة تحديد مواضع مربعة PL ، تُعرف أيضًا باسم أداة مساعدة القالب.
    1. تم تركيب مجموعة بلوك تحديد الموضع الجانبي للكتلة المربعة على السطح الجانبي للقالب ، وهي مريحة للغاية للتحميل والتفريغ ، كما أن ثقوب التثبيت (الفتحات) على القالب سهلة المعالجة
    2. ضع القلب قبل إدخاله في التجويف لمنع تآكل القلب وتلفه.
    3. تتم معالجة القالب بأخاديد تحديد الموضع في نفس الوقت لضمان تحديد المواقع بدقة.
    4. بلوك تحديد الموضع المربع PL له نوعان من المواصفات ، متري وإمبراطوري ، يرجى الاختيار وفقًا لمتطلبات القالب.
    5. تحتاج كتلة تحديد الموضع PL هذه إلى استخدام مجموعتين على الأقل ، والتي يتم تركيبها بشكل متماثل على جانبي القالب. بالنسبة للقوالب الكبيرة ، يوصى بتركيب 4-6 مجموعات.

  • نحن نقدم تفاوتات أكثر دقة ، ودورة تسليم قصيرة ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية (300) ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومنتجات تعبئة الجرافيت عالية النقاء. نطاق التطبيق: الآلات الهندسية ، ومكونات السيارات ، والأتمتة الصناعية ، وآلات لوجستيات الموانئ. دليل جلبة منا. يتم الرد على كل طلب من العملاء في غضون 24 ساعة.

  • لفهم متطلبات المستفيدين ، نحن مخطوبون في تقديم مجموعة النخبة من الشجيرات المرشدة. تم تطوير المسامير التي نقدمها جنبًا إلى جنب مع إرشادات الصناعة وتستخدم أجود المواد التي تم الحصول عليها من البائعين الجديرين بالثقة في الصناعة. يقوم المتخصصون المهرة لدينا بمراقبة هذه الشجيرات بدقة في كل مرحلة من مراحل التصنيع ، وذلك لتصميم تشكيلة نوعية من الشجيرات الإرشادية ، وفيما يلي مقدمة عن البطانة البرونزية مع جلبة دليل الجرافيت المعدني والبوليمر ، وآمل أن أساعدك على فهمها بشكل أفضل.

  • كصناعة احترافية ، نود أن نقدم لك جلبة دليل قياسي. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. لفهم متطلبات المستفيدين ، نحن مخطوبون في تقديم مجموعة النخبة من الشجيرات المرشدة. تم تطوير المسامير التي نقدمها جنبًا إلى جنب مع إرشادات الصناعة وتستخدم أجود المواد التي تم الحصول عليها من البائعين الجديرين بالثقة في الصناعة. يقوم المتخصصون المهرة لدينا بمراقبة هذه الشجيرات بصرامة في كل مرحلة من مراحل التصنيع ، وذلك لتصميم تشكيلة نوعية من شجيرات التوجيه.

  • لفهم متطلبات المستفيدين ، نحن مخطئون في تقديم مجموعة النخبة من Guide Pin. تم تطوير المسامير التي نقدمها جنبًا إلى جنب مع إرشادات الصناعة واستخدام أجود المواد التي تم الحصول عليها من البائعين الجديرين بالثقة في الصناعة. هذه الشجيرات في كل مرحلة من مراحل التصنيع ، وذلك لتصميم تشكيلة نوعية من دبابيس التوجيه. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء Standard Guide Pin من مصنعنا وسنقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

 1 
تم إنتاج اكسسوارات القالب بواسطة Kaiweite factory ، بصفتنا المصنعين والموردين في الصين ، قدمنا ​​اكسسوارات القالب بجودة عالية لتجار الجملة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ليس ذلك فحسب ، فلدينا أيضًا علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة وفريق التطوير التقني ذو الخبرة ، ويمكننا صنع منتجات مخصصة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. مرحبا بكم في الشراء! سوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

Mold Accessories

Kaiweite is one of the famous China Mold Accessories manufacturers and suppliers. Our factory specializes in manufacturing of Mould Base. Ningbo Kaiweite(KWT) Mould Base Manufacturing Limited Company is located at the hometown of mold in China-Yuyao city of Zhejiang Province, close to Hubei road junction of National Road 329, richly endowed on geography and traffic by nature. KWT covers 18000 square meters and has more than 200 staff. Ningbo Kaiweite(KWT) Mould Base Manufacturing Limited Company is located at the hometown of mold in China-Yuyao city of Zhejiang Province, close to Hubei road junction of National Road 329, richly endowed on geography and traffic by nature. KWT covers 18000 square meters and has more than 200 staff. KWT is a manufacturing enterprise integrating research, development, production and management, specializing in the production of standard mould base, non-standard pressed plastic mould base, mold plate, mold accessories, die casting mould base and cold-punching mould base and so on and with improved basic facilities, advanced processing technology and complete detection means. In addition, the company has a number of high-quality professionals on mould base manufacturing as well as with special experience on the management, design and production of mould base. It is also a company that to be authenticated by ISO9001-2000 Quality Management System far more eariler than the other companies in domestic mould base industry. Understanding the requirements of the patrons, we are betrothed in offering an elite array of guided pin. The pins offered by us are developed in tandem with industry guidelines and utilize finest quality material acquired from the trustworthy vendors of the industry. Our skilled professionals sternly monitor these bushes on every stage of fabrication, so as to design qualitative assortment of China guide pins.
View as  
 
  • Understanding the requirements of the patrons, we are betrothed in offering an elite array of guided pin.
    The pins offered by us are developed in tandem with industry guidelines and utilize finest quality material acquired from the trustworthy vendors of the industry.
    Our skilled professionals sternly monitor these bushes on every stage of fabrication, so as to design qualitative assortment of guide pins.

  • Side Lock is a PL square positioning block, also known as a mold aid.
    1. This square positioning block side positioning block group is installed on the side surface of the mold, which is extremely convenient for loading and unloading, and the mounting holes (slots) on the template are easy to process
    2. Position the core before it is inserted into the cavity to prevent wear and damage of the core.
    3. The template is processed with positioning grooves at the same time to ensure accurate positioning.
    4. This PL square positioning block has two specifications, metric and imperial, please choose according to the requirements of the mold.
    5. This PL positioning block needs to use at least two sets, which are installed symmetrically on both sides of the mold. For large molds, it is recommended to install 4-6 sets.

  • We provide more precise tolerances, short delivery cycle, high temperature resistance (300℃), corrosion resistance, high purity graphite filling products. Application scope: engineering machinery, automotive components, industrial automation, port logistics machinery.Welcome to buy Ball Bushing Brass Guide Bushing from us. Every request from customers is being replied within 24 hours.

  • Understanding the requirements of the patrons, we are betrothed in offering an elite array of Guide bushes. The pins offered by us are developed in tandem with industry guidelines and utilize finest quality material acquired from the trustworthy vendors of the industry. Our skilled professionals sternly monitor these bushes on every stage of fabrication, so as to design qualitative assortment of guide bushes.The following is an introduction to Bronze Bushing with Graphite Metal Polymer Guide Bushing, I hope to help you better understand it.

  • As the professional manufacture, we would like to provide you Standard Guide Bushing. And we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery. Understanding the requirements of the patrons, we are betrothed in offering an elite array of Guide bushes. The pins offered by us are developed in tandem with industry guidelines and utilize finest quality material acquired from the trustworthy vendors of the industry. Our skilled professionals sternly monitor these bushes on every stage of fabrication, so as to design qualitative assortment of guide bushes.

  • Understanding the requirements of the patrons, we are betrothed in offering an elite array of Guide Pin. The pins offered by us are developed in tandem with industry guidelines and utilize finest quality material acquired from the trustworthy vendors of the industry. Our skilled professionals sternly monitor these bushes on every stage of fabrication, so as to design qualitative assortment of guide pins.You can rest assured to buy Standard Guide Pin from our factory and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.

 1 
Mold Accessories is produced by Kaiweite factory, as the manufacturers and suppliers in China, we have provided Mold Accessories in high quality to wholesalers all over the world. Not only that, we also have our own brands and experienced technical development team, can make customized products according to customer requirements. Welcome to buy! We will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.