مادة العفن

مادة القالب مناسبة لتصنيع أجزاء التبريد والتلطيف ذات المقطع العرضي الصغيرة تحت الحمل وأجزاء التسوية الكبيرة ذات الضغط العالي ، بالإضافة إلى الأجزاء الصلبة السطحية ذات المتطلبات المنخفضة لقوة القلب ، مثل النصائح ، وأعمدة التوجيه ، واليدين و أجزاء أخرى.تقع شركة Ningbo Kaiweite (KWT) Mould Base Manufacturing Limited في مسقط رأس القالب في مدينة الصين-يوياو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ ، بالقرب من تقاطع طريق هوبي بالطريق الوطني 329 ، وهي موهبة بشكل غني في الجغرافيا وحركة المرور بطبيعتها. تغطي KWT مساحة 18000 متر مربع وتضم أكثر من 200 موظف. KWT هي شركة تصنيع تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والإدارة ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج قاعدة القوالب القياسية ، وقاعدة قوالب بلاستيكية مضغوطة غير قياسية ، ولوحة القالب ، وملحقات القوالب ، والقوالب قاعدة قالب الصب وقاعدة قالب التثقيب البارد وما إلى ذلك ومع مرافق أساسية محسّنة وتكنولوجيا معالجة متقدمة ووسائل كشف كاملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمتلك الشركة عددًا من المهنيين ذوي الجودة العالية في تصنيع قاعدة القوالب بالإضافة إلى خبرة خاصة في إدارة وتصميم وإنتاج قاعدة القوالب. إنها أيضًا شركة مصادق عليها من قبل نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001-2000 أكثر بكثير من الشركات الأخرى في صناعة قواعد القوالب المحلية.الصين 718h العفن الموادهي درجة فولاذية مُحسَّنة من فولاذ القالب P20H (فولاذ القالب 3Cr2Mo). مما أدى إلى تحسين الجودة بشكل كبير ، مما جعله يملأ النقص في فولاذ القالب P20H ويلبي متطلبات فولاذ القالب P20H.
View as  
 
  • 718h مادة القالب هي درجة فولاذية محسّنة من فولاذ القالب P20H (فولاذ القالب 3Cr2Mo). مما أدى إلى تحسين الجودة بشكل كبير ، مما جعله يملأ النقص في فولاذ القالب P20H ويلبي متطلبات فولاذ القالب P20H.

  • مادة القالب S50c مناسبة لتصنيع أجزاء التبريد والتلطيف ذات المقطع العرضي الصغير تحت الحمل وأجزاء التطبيع الكبيرة ذات الضغط العالي ، بالإضافة إلى الأجزاء الصلبة السطحية ذات المتطلبات المنخفضة لقوة القلب ، مثل الأطراف ، وأعمدة التوجيه ، واليدين وأجزاء أخرى من الصلب المسقى والمُقَسَّى لاحقًا للبراغي والمطروقات وإطارات العجلات والأعمدة والمنجل والفؤوس والسكاكين ومثاقب النجارة والمطارق ، إلخ.

 1 
تم إنتاج مادة العفن بواسطة Kaiweite factory ، بصفتنا المصنعين والموردين في الصين ، قدمنا ​​مادة العفن بجودة عالية لتجار الجملة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ليس ذلك فحسب ، فلدينا أيضًا علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة وفريق التطوير التقني ذو الخبرة ، ويمكننا صنع منتجات مخصصة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. مرحبا بكم في الشراء! سوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

Mold Material

Mold Material is suitable for making small cross-section quenching and tempering parts under load and large normalizing parts with high-stress, as well as surface hardened parts with low requirements on the strength of the core, such as tips, guide posts, hands and other parts. Ningbo Kaiweite(KWT) Mould Base Manufacturing Limited Company is located at the hometown of mold in China-Yuyao city of Zhejiang Province, close to Hubei road junction of National Road 329, richly endowed on geography and traffic by nature. KWT covers 18000 square meters and has more than 200 staff. KWT is a manufacturing enterprise integrating research, development, production and management, specializing in the production of standard mould base, non-standard pressed plastic mould base, mold plate, mold accessories, die casting mould base and cold-punching mould base and so on and with improved basic facilities, advanced processing technology and complete detection means. In addition, the company has a number of high-quality professionals on mould base manufacturing as well as with special experience on the management, design and production of mould base. It is also a company that to be authenticated by ISO9001-2000 Quality Management System far more eariler than the other companies in domestic mould base industry. China 718h Mold Material is an improved steel grade of P20H mold steel(3Cr2Mo mold steel). which has greatly improved quality, making it Fill in the shortage of P20H mold steel and meet the requirements of P20H mold steel.
View as  
 
  • 718h Mold Material is an improved steel grade of P20H mold steel(3Cr2Mo mold steel). which has greatly improved quality, making it Fill in the shortage of P20H mold steel and meet the requirements of P20H mold steel.

  • S50c Mold Material is suitable for making small cross-section quenching and tempering parts under load and large normalizing parts with high-stress, as well as surface hardened parts with low requirements on the strength of the core, such as tips, guide posts, hands and other parts.Quenched and subsequently tempered steel for screws, forgings, wheel tyres, shafts, sickles, axes, knives, woodworking drills, hammers, etc.

 1 
Mold Material is produced by Kaiweite factory, as the manufacturers and suppliers in China, we have provided Mold Material in high quality to wholesalers all over the world. Not only that, we also have our own brands and experienced technical development team, can make customized products according to customer requirements. Welcome to buy! We will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.